Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista Contato Target Price Recomendação
Citi André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com R$ 18,00 Compra
Bank of America Rogerio Araujo
Gabriel Frazao
rogerio.araujo@bofa.com
gabriel.frazao@bofa.com
R$16,50 Compra
BTG Pactual Fernanda Recchia
Lucas Marquiori
fernanda.recchia@btgpactual.com
lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com
R$ 19,00 Compra
Itaú BBA Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com R$ 18,00 Compra
Gabriel Rezende gabriel.rezende@itaubba.com
Luiz Capistrano luiz.capistrano@itaubba.com
Santander Lucas Barbosa
Lucas Esteves
Gabriel Tinem
Diogo Telles
ltbarbosa@santander.com.br
lucas.esteves@santander.com.br
gabriel.tinem@santander.com.br
diogo.telles@santander.com.br
R$ 17,00 Outperform
Sara Invest Guilherme Rocha contato@sarainvest.com.br R$ 19,50 Compra
Bradesco Victor Mizusaki
André Ferreira
Gabriel Pinho
victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
andre.ferreira@bradescobbi.com.br
gabriel.r.pinho@bradescobbi.com.br
R$ 18,00 Compra